Secondary Success Program

 

NAMEPOSITIONEMAILPHONESORTWEB PAGE
Mr. Christopher Humphries Program Directorchristopher.humphries@ops.org531-299-8944  
Mr. Deondre JonesAssistant Program Directordeondre.jones@ops.org531-299-2943  
Mr. Alex CurranDean of Studentsalexander.curran@ops.org531-299-2941  
Mrs. Shelley PoolCounselorshelley.pool@ops.org531-299-9436  
Mrs. Barbara PerezSecretarybarbara.perez@ops.org531-299-2940  
Mr. Brian SchienderSocial Workerbrian.schiender@ops.org531-299-7781  
Mrs. Lisa GiambattistaEnglish Language Artslisa.giambattista@ops.org   
Mrs. Laura DiazScience Teacherlaura.diaz@ops.org   
Mrs. Melissa SiefkenMath Teachermelissa.siefken@ops.org   
Mr. Wes JensenSocial Studies Teacherwesley.jensen@ops.org   
Mrs. Jo O'GarroLibrary/ Media Specialjo.ogarro@ops.org   
Mr. Richard Murcek Art Teacherrichard.murcek@ops.org   
Mr. Chris HarrisPhysical Education Teacherchristopher.harris@ops.org   
Ms. Shanekia ColbertSecurityshanekia.colbert@ops.org   
Mr. Jay Martin Social Studies / Life Skills jay.martin@ops.org   
Mr. John EvansHead Custodianjohn.evans@ops.org   
Mr. LaRell BlackstoneAssistant Custodianlarell.blackstone@ops.org   
Mrs.Frances Gomez Behavioral Interventionist frances.gomez@ops.org   
Ms. Kristi Groth Special Education kristi.groth@ops.org   
Ms. Christina Osthus Language Arts christina.osthus@ops.org